Board of Directors

Andrée-Lise Méthot

Chair of the Board of Directors
Founder and Managing Partner, Cycle Capital Management

Dominique Deschênes

Member of the audit and governance committee
General Manager, Operations & Innovation, Transition énergétique Québec

Christian Bourque, CPA, CA, PAIR, SAI

Member of the Audit and Governance Committee
Partner, Consulting & Deals, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Michael Dennis

Investment Manager, InnovaCorp

Richard Masse

General Manager, Industry Development, Economy, Science and Innovation Ministry

Denis Leclerc

President and CEO, Écotech Québec

Richard Cloutier

President and CEO, Ecofuel Accelerator, Managing Partner, Ecofuel Fund

Johanne Sévigny

Vice President, Ecofuel Accelerator, Managing Partner, Ecofuel Fund