Every company is unique. This is why we offer you the opportunity to learn from inspiring successful entrepreneurs and talented executives and professionals.

CEO, Tangible IP

Louis Carbonneau

Founder & Managing Partner, Cycle Capital Management

Andrée-Lise Méthot

Strategic Advisor, Cycle Capital Management

Hubert Manseau

Global Discipline Lead & Global Professor, Hult International Business School

Mike Grandinetti

Senior Vice-President, Strategy, Innovation &PMO, Agropur

Simon Olivier

Cofounder and Senior Director, Equiterre

Steven Guilbeault

Entrepreneur in Residence, Cycle Capital Management

Claude Champagne

CEO, Fundica and R&D Partners

Mike Lee

Partner, MNP

Andrew Abdalla

Senior Advisor, Deloitte

Normand Bergeron

Vice President Investments, EnerTech Capital

Anne-Marie Bourgeois

President and CEO, Ecofuel

Richard Cloutier

Investment Manager, Innovacorp

Michael Dennis

Co-Founder, VP Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Maetta Sciences

Charles Dupuy

Independent Management Advisor

Richard P. Eno

Director, Cleantech Practice, BDC

Ben Forcier

President & CEO, Ground Effects Environmental Services

Sean Frisky


David T. Fung

CEO, Kognitions

Alejandro Gaviria

Director, Strategic Investments & Partnerships, 
BDC Capital

Nicolas Gravel

Senior Vice President, Investments, 
Total Energy Ventures

Véronique Hervouet

Senior Advisor, Cleantech, 

Jane Kearns

Hobbs & Towne

Steve Kyryk

Independant Consultant

Claude Dugré

Eocycle Technologies Inc.

Richard Legault

Partner, Leadership and Performance, NEXA Management

Maryse Leduc

Maple Leaf Bio-Concepts

John Oliver

Managing Partner, 
Celtis Capital

Guy Ouimet

Senior Partner, 
Hobbs & Towne

Roland Olsen

Director, Business Development, 
Groupe Systemex

Marc-Antoine Pelletier

Blu Communications

Rick Petersen

Independent Consultant

Rick Smith

Cycle Capital Management

Shirley Speakman

Senior Partner, 
Cycle Capital Management

Amit Srivastava

Investor and independent advisor

Bill Smith

Managing Partner, 
Cycle Capital Management

Claude Vachet

Senior Managing Partner, Industrial, Clean and Energy Technology Venture Fund, BDC Capital

Tony Van Bommel

President & CEO, 
Distech Controls

Étienne Veilleux

Managing Partner, 
Fronterra Ventures

Mike Walkinshaw

Director of Alternative Energy, 

Clark Wiedetz

Managing Director, Booster Stage Capital

Christian Zabbal

Innovation Advisor, Industrial Research Assistance Program, NRCC

Éric Leclair

President, Melka

Mélanie Kfoury

VP Marketing, Acquisio

Beth Thouin

Marketing Manager, Distech Controls

Lauren Scott

Principal Advisor, Tact Conseil

Mathieu Lavallée

Partner, Fasken Martineau

Sylvie Bourdeau

Partner, De Grandpré Chait

Jean-Didier Bussières

Partner, Insurance, EY

Patrick Bertrand Daoust

Manager, SR&ED and Tax Incentives, EY

Nassim Bennacer Langlois

Vice President, Corporate Advisory & Restructuring, PwC Canada

David Malin

Senior Advisor, Strategy & Business Development, Cirque du Soleil

Catherine Saine

CEO, Douglas MacNeill

Andrew Matthews

Founder and CEO, Strategie MP

Magalie Pelletier

CEO, YWire

Richard Gendron